Bloody Stabbing Knife

Get Out Alive

Get Out Alive
0/10 by 0 users

GET OUT ALIVE features the true stories of people who have been forced to confront their own mortality. This is not about battling nature – these are gripping cat-and-mouse tales about being hunted by an enemy intent on destruction or incarceration. GET OUT ALIVE depicts some of the most intense situations imaginable, including encounters with Somali pirates, Taliban kidnap squads, Iraqi insurgents and South American narco-terrorists. Viewers will witness how each person adapted to the trauma of their situation and what it took for them to get out alive.

Title Get Out Alive
Subtitle Available south-korea.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.
First Air Date 04 Dec 2010
Last Air Date 20 Apr 2019
Genres ,
Likes 0 People,
<Images posters
Images posters

Episode List

Season Episode Episode Title Release Date Download Link
1 1 Hijack on Flight 73 04 Dec 2010 Download Link
1 2 Quecreek Mine Disaster 11 Dec 2010 Download Link
1 3 Alabama Prison Riot 18 Dec 2010 Download Link
1 4 Utah Library Shootout 08 Jan 2011 Download Link
1 5 Somali Pirate Attack 15 Jan 2011 Download Link
1 6 Jungle Abduction 22 Jan 2011 Download Link